Our autumn concert showcased favourite music by French composers featuring Carnival of the Animals. Two of the most important animals are the pianists - Atsuko Fukuoka and Matt Watson.

Other pieces are Orpheus in the Underworld overture, dance selections from Coppelia, Carmen Suite No. 1, Pavane pour une infante défunte, Petite Suite from Jeux d'Enfants.

Page under construction

©2020 by Northland Sinfonia.  

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now